Today, our district has a SNOW DAY!!! And, I’m very pleased that I decided not to bring any work home last night. A fellow math teacher and I finished up our Math League competition season with our district meet, and we left school after 7 o’clock yesterday evening, and there was no way that I was going to be doing any work when I got home! I love that I left work at school, because it allowed me to enjoy a relaxing day at home.

I realized that I’m a terrible blogger today, because I was doing the afore-mentioned relaxing and writing this post in my head, and it didn’t occur to me to actually write the post. I have the time, because we have a snow day. What. The. Heck!? Why not just WRITE?

Anyway, I have a tiny victory to share. This is data I collected from the last test that my students took, last week. I’ll let the photos speak for themselves.

IMG_0888IMG_0889IMG_0890

Two Fs in the 91 tests and this many As and Bs? I couldn’t be prouder of this group of kiddos.

Mrs. K

